Looking for a PVE Guild in NA

Shinobi.3859

Hi I am a newer player, I am on Sea of Sorrows. I play a Guardian right now. I currently have full berserker exotic gear. I am looking for a guild to teach and run fractals with. I mostly want to focus on my build and optimizing gear to accomplish my goals. I am open to learning how to raid. I have no experience. But I am here to stay so if anyone wants me I will stick around for the ride.

Message me in game.Holy Pipsqueak

Or reply here.Thank you guys for your time.

Greetings Shinobi,

It sounds like you might like my little home. We're called The Gryphons Aerie and we’re a small, casual/semi-casual yet social, 18+, PvE family on Tarnished Coast. As long as you're on a NA-based server, you'll be able to tag along with us in our adventures. We love to help new and returning players get back on their feet. We often just wing it for the night according to what folks want to do as far as group events. Our current peak time tends to be in the mid-late evening EST (UTC-5), starting around reset, but we have a few others who are around from various time zones as well.

We’re willing to help out with any and all questions as best as we can, whether it's dungeons/Fractals, builds, and other general game questions. All you need to do is ask. We also don’t do the “speed runs”, exploits, etc, nor require anyone to bring a specific class or build for any dungeon run. Bring whatever you want and we'll have fun regardless.

We know that RL comes first and stress that fact.We’ll still be there even if you can’t for a bit of time. Just leave a little note to let us know you'll be away, and all is well.

We do not demand 100% representation.It’s not our business to tell you who you can and cannot associate with; that choice is yours alone.