How long will it last ?

Yugz.6925

I've been playing for about six years now, and most PvP oriented players that I have ever met in the game quit the game or are depressed about it. I am truly wondering how long until will the game mode dies.We cannot really know about that because it depends on balance patches, but I, as tons of players , have lost faith.What do you think ? Is there a way to make things changes ? Share your internal thoughts !

@"Yugz.6925" said:I've been playing for about six years now, and most PvP oriented players that I have ever met in the game quit the game or are depressed about it. I am truly wondering how long until will the game mode dies.We cannot really know about that because it depends on balance patches, but I, as tons of players , have lost faith.What do you think ? Is there a way to make things changes ? Share your internal thoughts !