Personally curious about FB mains [Ranked]

I'm the only one?

Ugh...Fine.

I guess I'll have a conversation with myself. I have a few questions (for myself):

1. How do you get the NA playerbase to receive healing signet res? They always blink/step/mist out of range in their downstate?
  2. Do you use Mace or prefer Sword with shield?
  3. Do you use mantras? Like...do you use any of them? Like...ever?
  4. Renewed Focus is OP?
  5. Can you justify running anything other than shelter in this bursty meta?
  6. What do you open a team fight with?
  7. When do you engage the initial team fight?
  8. When do you disengage a losing team fight?
  9. How do you stop your scourge from roaming solo?
  10. How do you stop your scourge from feeding a 1 v 3 at mid?

Bonus Questions:

1. Revenants, aren't they cute? How do you support them?

@"bladezero.9470" said:I'm the only one?

Ugh...Fine.

Ill help ya out mate ?But im no pro or care to be..

1. How do you get the NA playerbase to receive healing signet res? They always blink/step/mist out of range in their downstate?Play with a duo or save it for classes that cant port.

2. Do you use Mace or prefer Sword with shield?I prefer mace personally or sword for nhifel, temple and khylo.

3. Do you use mantras? Like...do you use any of them? Like...ever?Cleansing on all builds.

4. Renewed Focus is OP?I dont think it is, prefer elite mantra.

5. Can you justify running anything other than shelter in this bursty meta?Shelter is nice but you can trait for aegis heals and use mantra heal.

6. What do you open a team fight with?F1 tome skill 5.

7. When do you engage the initial team fight?Strait away.

8. When do you disengage a losing team fight?When im the last one standing and cant possibly hold on my own.

9. How do you stop your scourge from roaming solo?By following him

10. How do you stop your scourge from feeding a 1 v 3 at mid?By making it a 2v3 at mid.

Bonus Questions: