[NA][PVE] Nexus Legends [Core] | Lv 69 | Strikes | Raids | Fractals | Missions | Events | Poggers

Cosminion.5042

• Replies 123
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hello, I'm interested in joining. I'm returning after almost a year so my old guild is empty. I've been looking for a new main guild, specially one that does PvE content constantly, like fractals or raids (although also like doing sPvP and WvW). I would like to join Nexus Legend. Send me an invite if it's ok.

@T Ds Soul.2583 said:Are you still recruiting? I am interested in doing daily T4s and CMs, but am having trouble finding people to run with on a consistent basis, since it's been a long time since I've been in an active PvE guild. I would be interested in joining Nexus Legends.

@Altion.9576 said:Hello! im new to raids but would like to join the practice group, I want to play as a Druid magi healer or a FB minstrel healer (I know the last one is a second class healer) the old invite links seems to have expired.

@blackhawk.2965 said:Hello, I'm interested in joining. I'm returning after almost a year so my old guild is empty. I've been looking for a new main guild, specially one that does PvE content constantly, like fractals or raids (although also like doing sPvP and WvW). I would like to join Nexus Legend. Send me an invite if it's ok.

@kpopped.2407 said:Hi there, I am a returning player and interested in joining your guild, particularly Nexus Legends. My in game tag is kpopped.2407 Thanks!

Hello, sorry for not replying to you guys so soon, I will send invites when I can. Cheers.

@smilango.5960 said:Can I ask what times you run fractals/raids? Are there any groups/members who run before reset?

Fractals can be run at any time of the day when there are people available, although the guild is most active at and around reset so you are more likely to find a group then. Raids are usually started at daily reset or a bit after.