[EU] [PvE] Looking For Guild

Hey-O! You can call me Grimtooth or Zuuly and I'm your average 30+, geeky hobby artist, full-time working, rabid Charr fanatic. I've been playing Guild Wars 2 since Dec' 2012 and since late autumn 2014 I've been without a Guild, so I'd like to change that!

Relevant details can be found below, for lengthy conversations see relevant contact info.

I'm looking for:

• A PvE Guild
  • 30-90 Members Maximum & not planning to grow any further (Small-Medium)
  • Age-limit +18-+21 or above
  • Preferably Not Family-friendly, as I've a dark sense of humour
  • Rep' at approx. 90%
  • No cricket chirps & howling wind in the Guild Chat (That's Zuulish for "active & inclusive")
  • Can tolerate the Average Weekend Warrior (Yours Truly)

What you will be getting*:

• A nostalgic Dungeon-runner
  • Pen-n'-Paper ASMR On-Demand, there's always time to sketch!
  • Your Out-Of-The-Way Champ' Killer (Champ Karka, Ettin, Skelk, Kol Skullsmasher & more!)
  • Available on Discord throughout the work week + mic'
  • Game activity: (Tuesdays) Fri-Saturdays CET/CEST
  • Your daily dose of Charr, choose from the flavours;

Dad Charr Warrior, Pretty boi Power Chrono, fierce Charrdian & sneek-teef Uncle

*To keep your Grimtooth satisfied it is recommended to have at least a handful of other Charr in yourGuild to counter-act, possible destructive behaviour which may involve but not limited to scratchedGuild Hall furniture, unwanted, compulsive box-sitting and empty ale kegs.

Contact in-game: Zuul Grimtooth/Zuul Nekrazh.1905

Cheers!

// Zuuly

• 1 month later...

Hello there!

I feel that we match up with most of your criteria, the only major miss is that we are recently founded and still in the growing stage. You sound like you would be a terrific fit tho. I’ll post our ad below, for you to peruse and decide if it’s worth giving us a try.

Circle of the Seven is a new guild, founded with the desire to build a community to play endgame content with.