9th Anniversary Vouchers - Help me pick!

ACGOG.9572

Howdy!

I bought the 9th Anniversary Bundle and just got the 2nd part of it today (as I'm sure everyone else is aware) which includes a Backpack and Glider Voucher and a Weapon Skin Voucher. I'm relatively new to the game and want to ensure that I'm not going to make a "mistake" in the long-run and want to figure out which of the skins are the rarest that I should be leaning towards unlocking.

I say this because I understand that some people might say "the best one is the one you like the most." I understand that and appreciate the sentiment (I am leaning towards the Mandala one) but there are a few outfits in the BLS that I've wanted for awhile and haven't seen for months at this point and don't want to put myself in the same situation.

So, all that being said, are there particular ones that I should be leaning towards unlocking that might not have been available for awhile? Appreciate the opinions and advice!

• Confused 1

Well they're all ones that are sold directly in the gem store, none of them are from in-game sources or from black lion chests so rarity in this sense just means how often and how recently they were available. You can find that out by checking the Wiki page for each item. There's a full list on the voucher's pages, to make it easier to check.