madmagus.6147 Posted September 7, 2021 Share Posted September 7, 2021 I've always been of the understanding that once you fight one of the last 3 bosses that you could not enter one of the other two. Today, I fought beekeeper and then helped the other two lanes kill Mordrem so they could enter.....(non-organized map). On the north boss, i decided to just give it a shot, and I was able to enter the fight and rez people. If I'm remembering correctly, in the past, I would be physically tossed out for doing it. Have the rules changed and I just wasn't paying attention? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now