Dolev.3582 Posted January 11, 2022 Share Posted January 11, 2022 Hello, I'm having my finals soon, and I need to bring the amount of distractions to a minimum. This game takes a lot of my time, and attention. If I uninstall the game, would my account and everything in it be deleted too? I've been playing for a while now' and I'd hate to start all over again. thanks for your support. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now