Jump to content
  • Sign Up

does unistalling the game would delete my characters?


Recommended Posts

Hello,

I'm having my finals soon, and I need to bring the amount of distractions to a minimum.

This game takes a lot of my time, and attention.

If I uninstall the game, would my account and everything in it be deleted too?

I've been playing for a while now' and I'd hate to start all over again.

 

thanks for your support.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...