Looking for reliable strike vendors

Morgane.3094

I can't find first run or training group on LFO and all the groups I've joined have kindly told me to go roam elsewhere since I'm a noob.

Since I only need to do the strike mission for the turtle mount collection, I'm starting to think about buying the achievement. I know it's not cheap and I don't want to get ripped off

Could you recommend me some strike vendors who are known to be reliable ?

• Like 2
  • Haha 2
  • Confused 3
  • Sad 1

1 minute ago, Rumpus.1234 said:

You don't actually have to tell a squad you're new. Watch a couple of videos about the fight, join as dps or whatever you're good at, get turtle.

I don't want to impose myself in a group that is looking for efficient players. Proof beeing that when I'm telling them I never done the strike mission, none has told me it was ok for me to stay

Edited by Morgane.3094
added precisions
  • Like 5

Make sure when you look in the LFG under strike mission you look for a group or start a group in the "Strike Mission (Looking for More)" category, players don't actually use the other category or even look in there.

Anyone saying they will take your gold to help you complete the strike mission is ripping you off. I understand it might be hard to you but a clear of that strike is essentially worthless.

• Like 2

5 minutes ago, Vidit.7108 said:

Make sure when you look in the LFG under strike mission you look for a group or start a group in the "Strike Mission (Looking for More)" category, players don't actually use the other category or even look in there.

Anyone saying they will take your gold to help you complete the strike mission is ripping you off. I understand it might be hard to you but a clear of that strike is essentially worthless.

Ok, thanks for these advices

4 minutes ago, Inculpatus cedo.9234 said: