Crafting a Legendary

Hello there, I started playing guild wars 2 aproximately 3 years ago, I don't consider myself an elite or having alot of experience in multiple game modes but I want to share my experience and thoughts on improving the way that the legendaryes are crafted. My first legendary was Frostfang, I gathered every material myself but I can't imagine actually really creating it without the help of external resources of information like gw2wiki page and videos on youtube from content creators (thank you so much guys!). In my opinion, with the future of steam release, it would be great if actually all those information would be displayed inside the game (I myself did not know wikipage existed in my first 6 months of playing). Like for example if there would be like a "recipe" or an achivement list of materials, wich are specifying that, for ex.: for gift of magic you need to combine x list of materials at the mystic forge, and showing were the mystic forge location is (another part of the game that I did not know existed, I discovered it in the same way, from a youtube video, the guy was calling it mystic toilet lol). I feel like the game should present legendary items to players in a better way, to let them know they exist, what benefits they have, since gw2 do not have a vertical gear progresion system like other games, maybe it would be a good idea to actually show players: this is a legendary item, you can equip it on multiple characters simultaneously, you can change its stats just by selecting them from the list, it has cool efects and footsteps, and by presenting all this from the game it does not "disconnect" the player, no need anymore to go on youtube, or wiki page and keep them open all the time and swich tabs all the time to check wich materials you have to combine, wich you can sell and wich not. Maybe to older players my idea doesn t seem something that should be taken in consideration, but I think for new playes and for future of gw2, this