New Player looking for guild

TOAD.4718

I just bought the game with all expansions and have been enjoying it but getting kinda boring without people to talk to. I plan to PvE and PvP. I'm sure like most games at the end I'll mostly PvP but who knows. I am a veteran MMORPG player in general just new to GW 2. I am definitely looking for a late night guild (I play 11pm- 4am central standard time during the week and those same times plus some day times during the weekend).

I decided to roll a Ranger although I am still learning a lot. I play on Darkhaven but i'm not sure if that matters or not.

Edited by TOAD.4718

Hey there....

Just thought I would drop the guild ad I run for the guild(s) I play with...let me know if you have any questions, please let me know 🙂

NA [CBo] Crimson Blackout & [PACK] Wolves Of War....yes, 2 guilds in one based on Sorrow's Furnace
Depending what you are looking for and what your commitment level wants to be, we have it here in [CBo] and [PACK]. 

[CBo] is an easy-going PvX guild that is working towards all game modes. We do WvW 2 nights a week on Fridays (reset) and Sundays 9pm EST, 8pm CST and 6pm PST. We are based on Sorrow's Furnace server. Tuesdays and Thursdays are now PvE nights where people play and learn Raids, Strikes and Fractals can also be done upon request.

[PACK] is our WvW focused group. We run in WvW 5 nights a week. Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat and Sun. We start at 9pm EST, 8pm CST and 6pm PST. You are required to run a minimal of 2 nights out of the 5. We use Teamspeak for comms and this is mandatory. You dont have to talk, but you have to be able to hear the commander and her call outs. Guild builds will be required and repping [PACK] on WvW nights is also required. We have trainings and even 1 on 1 sessions for anyone requiring or requesting them. We are more than happy to help new guild members get their Warclaw mount also.

We are a very open, inclusive and respectful guild, where all are welcome.