New Player Looking for Active and Welcoming Guild in Eastern Time

Azerate.2369

Hello everyone,

I'm a new player to Guild Wars 2, but I'm already loving the game! I've been playing for about a month and I'm looking for a guild to join. I'm a ranger with a focus on condition damage, and I'm interested in both PvE and PvP content. I'm also a programmer outside of the game, and I enjoy playing with a friendly and helpful community.

I'm seeking a guild that is active, inclusive, and welcoming to new players. I want to be part of a community that enjoys playing together, helping each other out, and exploring all that Guild Wars 2 has to offer. Whether it's doing group events, running dungeons or fractals, or participating in PvP matches, I'm excited to find a guild that shares my enthusiasm for the game. I should mention that I've already unlocked the Griffon mount, which has opened up a whole new world of exploration for me! I'm really enjoying the freedom of being able to fly around and discover new places in the game.

In terms of availability, I'm based in Eastern Time and typically play during the evenings and weekends. I'm looking for a guild that has a mix of casual and dedicated players and is willing to accommodate different schedules. It would also be great if the guild had a Discord server or other voice communication platform, as I find that communication is key to having a great time playing together.

If you have a guild that you think would be a good fit for me, please feel free to reach out to me here on the forum or in-game. I'm looking forward to meeting new people and having a great time in the game with you all. Thank you!

Edited by Azerate.2369

Hey there....not sure if your looking for something specific, but here is a guild ad I run across the forums....let me know if you have any questions or queries about anything 🙂 

NA [CBo] Crimson Blackout & [PACK] Wolves Of War....yes, 2 guilds in one based on Sorrow's Furnace