Hotbar tooltips

14 minutes ago, Shaogin.2679 said:

I think people are going to be lost on your issue because most don't click their skills, they key bind them.

Yeah I can't.. I tried playin like that but it does not work well 😔 I have small hands and it's a stretch to reach the numbers.. an forget about the F keys 😆 I started playing this about 8 months ago and its the first mmo I have played where you can't turn them off so I was a little surprised by that. 

The buttons are clickable so they know people use them and not everyone keybinds.. it would just be nice that when you did there weren't these constant giant boxes covering the rest of your abilities. And I am not asking for something that is going to affect anyone's game play so I don't understand why people have to be negative about it.. 😐

• Confused 2
  • Sad 1

3 minutes ago, Pan.5673 said:

Yeah I can't.. I tried playin like that but it does not work well 😔 I have small hands and it's a stretch to reach the numbers.. an forget about the F keys 😆 I started playing this about 8 months ago and its the first mmo I have played where you can't turn them off so I was a little surprised by that. 

The buttons are clickable so they know people use them and not everyone keybinds.. it would just be nice that when you did there weren't these constant giant boxes covering the rest of your abilities. And I am not asking for something that is going to affect anyone's game play so I don't understand why people have to be negative about it.. 😐

Bind them to z,x,c,q,e,r or use a modifiers like shift, ctrl or alt then you can even use w,s,a,d.

You dont have to use the numbers, your small hands are not a limit that need to be there.

You could also use side mouse buttons as an example.

Edited by Linken.6345