Support and UI problems that need to be fixed

Random dude.5089

First thing that i noticed since i started playing support is that firebrand have so many strong boons aka tons of stab and lots of aegis , and when i started playing other supports like druid/scourge/revenant all of them lack stability when needed , and most of the groups need a stab provider which a fb does it all without the need for others to sacrifice dps to take take a utility bar , even if some people gonna say that druid can give stab with his glyph but its a very impactful spell when used with cele form and its a big cd which is not a reliable stab source , everytime i play those supports i feel like my team get tossed arround like ragdolls, and since 80% of the groups are filled with "need heal fb" i feel like im excluded always away from good groups , and thats  a poor support flexibility design , how about u give each support a decent reliable source of stab and i wouldn't mind even not include aegis , but stability helps a lot , even tho the aegis issue is still there since its too powerful or avoid a whole mechanic , i would at least go for the stability for each support cause the hfb having all the world utility and bonns is a bit absurd specialy that he got 4 sources of aegis which is very questionable to give him that much.

Now second small topic would be the UI custom , like why don't we have a custom option to change our ui like most of the mmos ? plus this one is getting outdated , and a small change wouldn't hurt , i would like to see an addon or an option to customize all my ui which is gonna a very fun addition to the game for lots of players , please dear anet this is the least fun things and problem fixes that could be solved in a very short time and doesn't require a lot of effort , and i hope it get adressed cause im realy tired of playing fb and i wanna play my alt healers to play the game how its supposed to be with flexibility options.

• Like 1
  • Confused 1