good things I see in pvp

montecristo.1324

I'm not a pro player but I like very much to play pvp and I play it since the first day of gw2 and back in gw1. I know that the new specs have some new mechanics that hurts people but I want to share my opinion about that.First of all I like very very much the shape the game is taking, ele necro engi and ranger now have their true dps spec and especially ele (fa weaver) necro and soulbeast needs a support in order to keep them alive.This is the second thing I really like of this new charges, the way most of the classes depends on the others in order to win something.I know that's not really true because we still play hybrid classes, I play sword weaver myself, but I think it depends on the game type.And it is the last thing I like more. The new classes and some of the old classes depends so much each other and are so op if collaborating that if we put them in a new 5v5 system we should have a nice new type of pvp. I know what happened with stronghold, I'm not asking for a new type of pvp, but think one second to play an old gw1 gvg with a druid or a sword weaver as a flagger, one fb as healer, and then your choice of dps/cc. It can work I think... Or maybe not, because of the community that usually complain about everything.I suggest everyone to try to accept the new things and see the good and try to highlight it. And I say it from a sword weaver point of view!

TLDR. I think the new specs can be used to improve team play, I like the new changes despite some things that's needs some little changes. And maybe with all this teamwork stronghold or something similar to the old gw1 gvg can outshine conquest (even if I love it)

Thank you for your opinion and don't get salty! From the last of the noobs that play in plat1 and everyday focus on keep it spot out of the gold league :) and sorry for my bad English!!