[DEA] Recruiting! A Gate of Madness OcX/SeA/EU WvW Guild.

Discomfort.5987

Greetings! Thanks for taking the time to check us out.

Death Enforcement Academy [DEA] is a WvW Focused / Havoc Sized guild that runs during Oceanic and Early Eu (730am EST / 130pm EST). We are currently on Gate of Madness (NA SERVERS). Our set Raid Days are Saturday/Sunday @ 730am EST, with Guild Missions on Sunday. We also play randomly throughout the week around 130PM EST. We usually run between 3-8 players. We may be small, but we pack quite a punch. We focus on fights, pulling enemy zergs off our locations, causing chaos and overall anxiety to our enemy. We play this game to have fun but, we do take fighting the enemy pretty serious.

I've been commanding in WvW for over two years. My previous guild was Let Me Grab That [bUTT] on Henge of Denravi where I was also the commander. Before BUTT, I was a pawn in [AIR] and where I first started out commanding. I made [DEA] after BUTT moved servers, as most of the members were in another guild that moved. Are you guys still with me? Haha.

Here at [DEA], we primarily have our members play what they want and run the builds they want. The reason I enjoy this way is because people play much better when they're on a class / build they want to be on. Overall giving us the advantage. Who wants to be miserable running with a zerg and on a build you just spam a few abilities with? A lot of people actually. Haha.

No political talk here. No religious talk. No world news or local news talk. We keep this guild drama free. We feel these topics cause too much drama in life. This is a game we escape life too, not bring life's worries here.

As far as recruitment. We accept any and all. If you're willing to try your best, stay focused, have fun, and follow our limited rules. Try us out. We are willing to teach and train.

Requirements:

• Discord (no mic needed)
  • 1 Raid Requirement a Week
  • 100% Guild Reputation While in WvW
  • No Drama