[LF][NA]New-ish player seeking semi casual [PvX] guild

Chajava.3751

Hey everyone,I'm picking up the game for the first time since either expansion was released, and looking for a guild. I'm new to endgame type things here, but I've been doing endgame stuff with semi casual/hardcore guilds in various games for over 10 years now (WoW, FFXIV, Wildstar), which makes me sound really nerdy and old, but it's true. I have a level 80 ranger, engineer, and elementalist, and I own both expansions. I'm in CST timezone and free on weekends, and also a bit in the evenings on weekdays.What I'm looking for:-I'm interested in all things PvE, not was much interested in PvP, though as a disclaimer, I'm a college student with a demanding schedule.-A guild of adults. 18+ is good, 25+ is better-People who take the time to know their class and play it well, but at the same time aren't raging elitist assholes about the game.-A smaller guild that has a core of regular players. I see all these guild advertisements in map chat boasting 400+ people online, and that's.....definitely not for me. I'm used to being around the same 20-40 people and actually knowing who those people are.

If you think I'd be a good fit for your guild, drop me a message!

Hi Chajava,I hope you are doing well and reading your ad I'm thinking you may be of interest in our guild. I hope you will be able to check us out and maybe even being a good fit with us. I hope to hear from you.

Wolfie Blitz

Phantom Soul Reavers [sOUL]

SOUL is an active guild in search of new members to strengthen our ranks. We are a new guild formed by a group of “misfits”. We have several goals that we try to follow but our current focus is on expanding the guild, levelling and building up the guild hall. We have a wide range of players looking in all directions of game play in GW2. Fractals & guild missions are the main events that we regularly are running until we can expand into Raids and WvW.

The only requirements to join our ranks are: