Jump to content
  • Sign Up

[Partial NA/OCE] The Hardcore Caravan [HC] Looking for Static Raiders


Jamin.6528

Recommended Posts

Hey there!

We're currently looking for more people to fill our two static groups. We're looking for people who at least have experience clearing wings 1-4, although it would be nice if you had wing 5 experience as well. It would also be nice if you had support classes that you could switch to when needed, like Chrono/Druid/Hand Kiter. The times will be listed below:

Static 1 - Team Legacy➤ 6:00 am EST (10:00 am UTC) for 2 hours on Tuesday and Saturday➤ We generally try to clear as much of Wings 1 through 4 as we can, and make attempts on Wing 5 if we have the time➤ Mainly looking for a Chrono and a DPS at the moment

Static 3 - Yet To Be Named➤ 6:00 pm EST (10:00 pm UTC) for 2 hours on Wednesday➤ This is a brand new group that's looking to make attempts at Wing 5, and will be solely dedicated to running Wing 5 during this time➤ Lots of free spots as this is a new team, so we're looking for a bit of everything

If you're interested, please send an in-game letter or a whisper to Jamin.6528

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...