How do you earn Guild Favor as a 1 or 2 person Guild?

So my wife and I recently started playing, and I thought it would be nice to get a Guild for us so that we could use the Guild Vault to more easily share equipment that we craft/find. However, after creating the Guild last night I have discovered (thanks to the awesome Wiki you guys have) that the Guild Vault has to be purchased separately for 50G + 1000 Favor.
OK, fine. I can eventually save up the 50G, I've been doing reasonably well selling excess crafted items on the Trading Post, but how the heck is a 2-person Guild supposed to earn Favor? The only mechanism I saw on the wiki was Guild Missions, but all of those appear to require a minimum of 5 people to complete. Yet I have seen other posts on this forum about people setting up personal Guilds just to get a Guild Vault for extra storage. How is that accomplished? Is it even feasible when neither of us has a character above level 32 and neither of us are exactly power-gamer material?(We each have 2 level 80 boosters from buying the expansions, but that just feels like cheating and we like playing through the story.)

for the pve missions the recommended number is 5, but most of the guild missions can be done solo (the ones that don't have a required amount of players). treks can be done with 1 or 2 people with enough map completion done, and bounties can be done if you call in some help from map chat. though, I'd say you'd need at least 1 level 80, because some of the treks go into Orr. also you might want to switch your mission preference to PVE only to get only PVE missions show up every day, which gives you more of a chance at getting ones that can be done with 1 or 2.