People that run out and die within 30 seconds over and ove again

Is this match throwing or bad players or is it sometimes one and sometimes the other? Just seems odd to me how often stuff like this happens. I mean really dodge a couple of times try to run if your outnumbered use a defensive cooldown. Can there really be this many really bad players? Im no pro but usually around 1500 MMR or so I would think even in a match where the skill level difference is a little problematic between both teams people could still avoid dieing 10 times +. It really does seem mindless sometimes.

Probably people who don't know what they're doing or how badly dying affects the outcome of the game (not only from a points perspective but a 4v5 perspective as well). In many random-q PvP MMOs (like WoW or Rift), the maps are bigger and dying a lot is often just part of the game (especially since there are fewer ways to run away for many classes than in GW2). So players are conditioned to just ... find a fight, try their best, die, and resurrect to try it all again.

It also hasn't helped when people are constantly yelling, "Fight on points ya noobs!" which isn't always the correct (or good) advice in a match.

Seems like many people don't understand that staying alive is an important part of the game. If you're about to die and you can successfully disengage from the fight to reset your cooldowns and also decap the far point then you are being a hundred times more effective then just hoping a team mate will come to help even out the fight. Always save a cooldown for an escape and always make sure you have a path to escape to. If you need to disengage also try to disengage towards your spawn or a teammate.

@"Abelisk.4527" said:Just follow them, if they're making bad rotations then make bad ones as well. Bad + bad = good :^)

This is good logic.