[NA] [PvE] Returning Player LFG - Casual

Hello Tyrians,

Returning player looking for a casual guild to do PvE content. I’ve had the game since release and jumped in and out of it for years. Most recently came back at the release of PoF and hung around for a few weeks to get mounts.

Now I’ve returned again and finally finished the core personal story on my original character and am enjoying the Crystal Desert.

I want to get into fractals and eventually learn the PvE game enough to help others. In a lot of ways I’m still a noob in that I haven’t played consistently for awhile and I need to do some relearning.

Any guilds that would be willing to take a returning player that is kinda green due to long periods of inactivity?

Looking forward to hearing from the recruiters!

Hey OriginalSin, as long as you are not looking for a large guild or a guild of uber players, then Tyrs Paladium [TYRS] may be the guild for you!

Tyrs is a casual adult gaming guild with members 30-50+ in age. We concentrate on PvE, but participate in all game modes with a no man left behind mentality. We run fractals mostly in the T1-T3 range, though we have folks that run T4 as well.

You can read more about us here: https://en-forum.guildwars2.com/discussion/27147/na-tyrs-tyrs-paladium-is-hiring-the-30-70-year-olds-guild

And if this sounds like the place for you, come on over to our website (https://tyrspaladium.shivtr.com)

You will need to create a Shiv forum account to gain access:Click GW2 in the upper left to select the Guild Wars 2 ChapterClick APPLY in the upper rightComplete the ApplicationWe look forward to hearing from you!

Welcome back to Tyria, OriginalSki,