Which 3 classes do you think has the highest chance of getting nerf next patch?

Jay.3409

I heard that were getting a profession "balance" ( we all know its never gna be balance.. more like new fotm prof/class) in a month or so... and since im new to gw2 its gna take me quite a bit of time to learn my class and get good with it.. running the risk that my class would be nerf to the ground.. i feel like the time n effort wont be rewarding if im gna end up rolling a new alt till my class becomes viable ( this is all in pvp/wvw perspective )

so with your experience, which 3 classes do you think will most likely end up getting nerf?

Ranked from most probable to least probable:

• Mirage will likely see a nerf in condi application.
  • Scourge will likely see some general nerfing in sand shade abilities
  • Spellbreaker may see some tuning to reduce survivability.
  • Firebrand may see a reduction in some of the boon spam.
  • Holosmith may see a damage reduction.
  • Soulbeast might see some damage reduction
  • Unlikely that thief will see nerfs.
  • Unlikely that ele will see nerfs.
  • Unlikely that revenant will see nerfs.

i wished they just delete every passive evade invuln reflect stunbreak etc. from this game. at least stop classes offensive abilities while invuln. something like blackout skill from gw1. go invuln but for the same time all your skills are deactivated.i wouldnt miss stealth in this game aswell. just give thief some little boni for hitting enemies from behind on a 5s cooldown or so as compensation for their stealth attacks and let me play my thief as a squishy but agile and active class without the need to run away or stealth whenever an enemy activates godmode...

oh also condi burst is a thing that definitely needs to be looked at.for me its more about some mechanics that need to be nerfed rather than two or three classes that benefit more from some stupid mechanics on a build than others.