Help with a few classes

Malpractice.7850

Not necessarily looking to start an argument between yall, but I'm quite new to PVP and struggling to see the pros and cons of a few classes. I kind of just bounce around a bunch of classes as it is.

1) Holosmith -- How is this better than a warrior? I keep hearing its really good, but I don't see that many playing. What are its pros/cons?

2) Revenant -- I've started to see a lot more of these, but, what makes them good? or bad?

3) Non-Bunker Guardian -- Are there any of these that are good? How is it different from the others on this list?

4) Power Soulbeast -- What makes this so prevalent? Pros/Cons?

Holosmith has high damage and lots of crowd control, along with fairly good defensive skills and traits that make them a strong bruiser if they're able to keep the pressure up.

Revenants have pretty good damage, cc, and are very good at staying on their targets. If they time their heals and blocks correctly, they can be difficult to kill. Their big weakness is constant condition pressure and cc, so a Condi mirage would hard counter them pretty bad.

Core guardian is very strong and has high burst while still being pretty durable due to being able to use the Valkyrie amulet and push out the DPS of a zerker build. Dragonhunter is also pretty strong, but not as bursty.