[EU][GH] Looking for casual PvE/PvX guild with a friend :)

Hilf.5083

Hi,So I'm an old veteran - started playing this game while it was still in BETA, then a lot after the official release but unfortunately I wasn't so much into PVP, and as the PVE endgame content was limited to farming for legendary I got bored... and Now I'm back after... a lot of years and I brought a friend with me!

We'r currently on Gunnar's Hold server. I'm mostly interested in PVE but some of WvWvW is an option as well - same goes for my friend. We are casual type of players - we just play when we have the time, usually 2-3 hours per day, sometimes skipping some days. I have a fully levelled Guardian with (i Guess) Decent eq - old one was outdated unfortunfately (and it was soooo good back in the day ;((( ), friend is going for Necro but he's still around 60lvl.

We wouldl ike to focus on dungeons/fractals for now since it's been so long.... I want to experience it again ^^

Our Timezone is +1 CET

Anyway - I see a lot of guilds here posting threads but I thought that I want to find a long-lasting guild so my approach is different this time. I'll let guild scout for me - not the other way round. This will show that guild is serious and I hope it'll prove that it'll last a long time (well... I wish that's connected :D)

All in all - My discord is Hilf#0695 - we are both polish/english speaking so communication shouldn't be a problem

Hey there!