Warrior PVE Armor/Weapon help

Hey guys,

I'm kinda new to GW 2, I leveled up a warrior, then bought Path of Fire and I've finished half of the Spellbreaker specialization. Anyhow I'm finding it obviously much harder to kill mobs on the PoF map than on the core game, I'm struggling with the PVE, I used to use axe/shield + greatsword, but I switched to bow + greatsword.(bow has been keeping me safe lol) So I'm looking for help as to what(exotic) armors I need to buy and what weapons/sigils(bow, greatsword, shield axe, and the armors), etc..

As skills I use: to the limit, endure pain, frenzy, for great justice, signet of rage for solo PVE, at times I use shake it off, balanced stance, signet of might cause of the mobs on this map, traits- defense, str and arms.

Thanks in advance.

The Build

GearYou're running soldier and berserker. Soldier gives you extra Vitality(health) and toughness(damage reduction). The berserker gives you damage, without damage you're not going to kill anything no matter how much survival you have. The food is optional but it will help. If you need help getting the gear you can message me on the forum and I'll get you setup in game.

Skills