2019 Christmas Art Contest Entry UPDATE:(In progress) 8/4/19 15-20,000G Snowman

My Guild Hall was going to be an exhibit of a entry for the 2019 Christmas Art Contest, due to the nature of the content. Due to previous entries I submitted, of previous castles in a guild hall that was stolen from me losing around 30,000 G worth of content, I had to start over from scratch and it appears anet used my idea from those entries for new decorations. However this didn't shake my resolve to complete a major project I have been dreaming of completing for around 3 yrs now.

My goal was to find a suitable location for a snowman that would stand 50 blocks high, but since theres a ceiling, and the snowman would literally stand so high it would touch the roof from the ground lvl I edited my 3D model I designed on my phone to only 32 blocks high, making the eyes of the snowman lvl with the castle and also conveniently making a clear path for a Jump Puzzle I intended to build that would have 2 levels of difficulty swirling up the inside of the snowman, and exiting the head of the snowman, with a miniature castle using Anets new castle decorations that would appear like a Crown atop the snowmans head at a distance.