Gem Store item(s) that you have been waiting on

Duckota.4769

Which gem store item or items have you been waiting to return and for how long?

I more recently finished collecting the foefire pieces. I waited a long time as the first time I saw them I didn't have the gold to purchase and the second time I missed the sale entirely! I try to purchase with gold as often as possible. Just curious what the rest of you are keeping an eye on and what items return more rarely.

I've been waiting since I started playing for the Reading Glasses to come back, but they haven't returned while many items that were there have cycled in and out several times!! I would absolutely love it if they brought the Springer Kit Backpack skin to the gemstore, or at least put it back in the black lion heads, I never even knew it was a thing until I saw a Charr wearing it, and I want that so bad!!! I really dislike the fomo factor the store operates on and just wish things were cycled in and out more regularly. It seems like some items sit there forever while others blipped in once and were never seen again. I honestly wish they wouldn't put things in "the vault", artificial scarcity is just really frustrating for the customer.There's so many cool items that I find on the wiki and acquisition is like "Historic- Gemstore" and hasn't been seen since 2017. (ノಠロಠ)ノ