Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Icebrood Saga masteries

Recommended Posts

Hi, I'm still leveling my Icebrood Saga masteries and I'd like to know what do Essence of Valor, Essence of Resilience, and Essence of Vigilance Tier 3 excactly do because thein game description isn't clear enough.

Is it really worth it to level up these Tier 3 masteries or should I just ignore them because they don't seem to add much?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The masteries give you one special skill each that you can use on enemies weak to a specific essence type. Higher tiers give you higher damage. You can find info on this here. There is also an achievement tied to the use of these skills.

Also, you need at least tier 2 in each to be able to open all the essence chests. Tier 3 only gives you more drops in that regard.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...