What would you suggest for a better core necro ?

thanatosryback.5043

Hello !

For the short presentation, I am a necro main and I'm a noob PvE player that come back to play since the HoT's price reduction and the launch of PoF extension. However I like this profession and feel dedicated to it as I like to read people on this forum to better understand the necromancer mechanics and their problem. For exemple I always felt core necro lack of flavour in term of support and things outside dps and boon corruption (especially in PvE where boons and conditions are lacking for the necromancer to excel at it). So I thought I could have some ideas to share about what could make necromancer interesting and great to play and wanted in group content. As we know, the core necro could have a little boost to be a better fondation for the other specialization as well.

So enough with the prelude and here are the ideas I had :