Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Tactivators - Question


Recommended Posts

This is something I have wondered since they came out. If I put something into the tactics slot, let's say the guild only has 3 of them total in the guild vault. Will the guild lose one each time the tactivator is pulled? Or is it a onetime thing, once it's in the slot for a tower it stays there and only uses the one, no matter how many times it pulled?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...