New charr customization

wilykcat.5864

This is just an idea. So I've been thinking what if the charrs get new customization options such as more horns, hair styles, tail options, warpaint, and ear shapes. Maybe more body shapes too like ones without a hunch.

The horns

1. Deer antlers
  2. Unicorn horns
  3. One horn broken while other is full size
  4. Horn color option

Tail options.There should be an option to change the length of the tail.

I also want to see a new customization for charrs such as warpaint. The warpaint can be many colors and styles.

For the ears a option to change the ear shape. Make the ears more pointy or more round. Maybe change the width of the ear base too. I dont know. I would like to see a charr with anime cat like ears or ears like a fox.

I'm not that good at writing suggestions but I did my best.

If you want to join the suggestion game, I'd advise you to use the forums search function, it will lead to less redundancy.

"B..but then they will call me out on necro'ing a thread..."Doesn't happen here a lot, people are more anyoyed by reading the same suggestions twice a week, and sold as the new hot stuff without adding anything or adressing points that have been discussed ad nauseam in the past.

@"lokh.2695" said:If you want to join the suggestion game, I'd advise you to use the forums search function, it will lead to less redundancy.

"B..but then they will call me out on necro'ing a thread..."Doesn't happen here a lot, people are more anyoyed by reading the same suggestions twice a week, and sold as the new hot stuff without adding anything or adressing points that have been discussed ad nauseam in the past.

What is ad nauseam, necroing, and redundancy? I dont know what those 3 words mean.

@wilykcat.5864 said:

@"lokh.2695" said:If you want to join the suggestion game, I'd advise you to use the forums search function, it will lead to less redundancy.