My main is bugged and I dont know why

Here is a link to my Reddit post that has my video that will add context.

https://www.reddit.com/user/Crezarak/comments/jdawan/my_main_is_bugged_and_i_dont_understand_or_know/

Hopefully, the link works I'm new to this type of forum thing. My Reddit is u/Crezarak so in case it does not work and you really want to see the video you can look up my name on Reddit and it' my most recent post.

So I’ve been playing gw2 for a few years and I’ve recently found a trick while watching some twitch streams where if you auto attack, jump, and casta leap very fast (has to be less the a second) you can perform a jump leap that can help you cross gaps that would otherwise prevent your leap for going anywhere or you falling face first into the floor. This trick can also help you pass large gaps as well, but basically this trick is very helpful in pvp to survive and flex on people. My main (Crezarak) the character on the left screen is my main who I’ve been played 80% of my time in gw2 and has around 3k hours and I know his animations and hitbox better than any race but I cannot for the life of me do the trick on and it’s not even my fault, i'm doing it right! My main glitches out and performs the aura slicer’s (SB dagger 2) animation while standing still and flips out and then leaps a second later as you can see in the video. With the sword my main Crezarak looks to be charging the sword 2 leap yet it does not have a charge time at all so I'm left charging a skill that should not be charging for a second as you can clearly see on the left sided screen in the video.