Returning player LFG to help me get back into things, PvE and WvW

Gwenyviere.2503

It's been almost 3 years since I played, but I finally got a better computer so hopefully I won't have horrible FPS in fractals and the more demanding maps! I don't remember much so I'm basically a noob, but I'm mostly comfortable with the controls again. I'm in US Central time and I play mostly in the evening and through the night occasionally. Since having to become an adult and work I'm more of a casual player now, though I do get semi-hardcore when I can if the game is really captivating. I would love to join an active guild that I can do dungeons and fractals and world bosses with <3 as for my personality, I don't trash talk but don't mind it as long as it doesn't get cruel, (I've played a lot of League of Legends, I've probably seen worse) but really the only thing that irks me is sticks in the mud who complain about cussing or edgy jokes. I don't curse like a sailor but I don't enjoy being chastised like a child for dropping an occasional f-bomb.

If you think I'll fit and you don't mind helping to mold me back into a decent player, please consider letting me join! :D