Returning Player LFG on Blackgate // Casual // PvX

Bamm.6975

Hello,

I am a returning player that has not played in about 3 years. I recently jumped back in an purchased HoT. I am enjoying the game very much. I main ele but also have three other level 80 professions (even if I don't know how to play them anymore) thief, war, ranger.

I am looking for a casual friendly guild that does all content but especially guild missions as this is something I have never done before and allows people to jump in and out of content as their schedule allows. I generally play the game in the evenings from about 7pm - 10pm PST and later on the weekends 2-4 days per week.

My ideal guild is all Asura because they are the best but I suppose I would be willing to play with the other races too :)

Thank you!

Hey there Bamm, our guild may be what you are looking for. Tyrs Paladium is a casual guild for players 30+ in age. We have been picking up a lot of people that are returning to GW2 from a break, so you will not be alone in learning all the new things GW2 has added (like gliders, mounts, and the elite specializations). We are PvE centric, meaning we mostly run open world, dungeons, and fractals. We don't raid yet, but would like to get there at some point. We also dabble in WvW and sPvP, but those are not our specialties. We have a TeamSpeak3 server for voice comms and while not required, it helps to at least be able to listen when doing some content, like fractals and guild missions. We also have a dedicated website for knowledge sharing and event scheduling.

You can see more about us here: https://en-forum.guildwars2.com/discussion/27147/na-tyrs-tyrs-paladium-is-hiring-the-30-70-year-olds-guild

And if all that sounds good to you, then please go to tyrspaladium.shivtr.com

You will need to create a Shiv forum account to gain access:Click GW2 in the upper left to select the Guild Wars 2 ChapterClick APPLY in the upper rightComplete the Application