[NA][DB] Awkward Introverts [AI] Recruiting - Page 2 — Guild Wars 2 Forums

[NA][DB] Awkward Introverts [AI] Recruiting

2>

Comments

• @Tesone.1569 said:
    I'd be interested in trying out your guild as well. I'm a veteran player but I'm more of an open world exploration type, only been in a few guilds, and like the PvE side of the game but will also dabble in WvW. I have a busy life but still log on almost every night. Look forward to hearing from you.

@spazmatastic.1376 said:
    I ran around with you guys tonight in WvW (Tyranus Spawsaw), I had a lot of fun and would love to join! I log in at least a few times a week.

@AuraofMana.1279 said:
    Hey, would love to find some people to play with. Last time I played, it was during launch. Started to come back and log in everyday but usually I have a pretty busy life so I only really get an hour or so on weekdays.

I've invited all three of you in-game. Thanks for expressing interest in joining AI :)

• So I took the personality test at work pegged "Introvert" 100%.
    Even worse I'm in IT Field.
    You guys still have openings.
    Not a noob but act like it at times.

• Update 12/16

• Sent an IG message (hopefully.)

• @Doctor Donna.6540 said:
    Sent an IG message (hopefully.)

I replied to two, only took note of character names and not account names.

Hopefully I replied to you! :)

• Hey there, Quianmore! I sent you an in-game mail, but now I'm doubting I sent it to the correct number. :S I'm very much interested in joining up with AI! :)

• sign me up please 😊

• Bump it up for the update.

• Pls join my family. D:

• Hey there, I'm very new to this game. I have only played this game for 3 days as of today. I'm looking for a guild that has friendly, helpful people in it. I think I'm decent at getting around and figuring things out (I come from WoW so I know the gist of mmos) but there's a lot I have no clue about. Would I be a good fit in your guild? Is it pretty active?

• @RiverSong.6812 said: