[NA][Ferguson's Crossing] [PvE PvP WvW] Looking for a newb friendly guild (Played Lineage 2 & WoW)

ilikebugs.6285

Hello!

• Character Name: ilikebugs
  • Class: Asura Necromancer - planning on going Reaper but opened to suggestions if a guild needs a specific Necromancer (also opened to starting other needed characters once I learn the game)
  • Active Hours: Usually weekdays/weekends after ~6:30pm (that's when the little one goes to bed)
  • Upgraded Account: Yes (bought the Deluxe Package last night)

I started playing last Sat after not playing an MMO for ~15 years due to life/career/starting a family etc.. I used to play Lineage 2 on the Gustin server for ~6-7 years. I played a Swordsinger (support class) and was a hero a few times which means "the best" for that particular class on my server. I used to easily play ~12 hours a day for a bunch of years so definitely not new to MMO's. I also played vanilla WoW for ~2-3 years where I used to play an undead mage and joined the best raiding clan (only way to get good gear in vanilla WoW) before calling it quits with MMO's.

I started looking around to see what the META is re: MMO's and this one seemed to be the most relaxed and the number one rated MMO re: Community/Fighting mechanics and PvP. I can't put those kind of hours into games anymore but I'm a quick learner but looking for a clan that can help/guide me to become a better player, so in return, I can assist the guild in getting better by having another good player.

I have a pretty busy career so it's not a guarantee re: playing every night during the weekdays but definitely willing put time on weekends after ~6:30pm. Can easily play to ~2-3am.

Either way, hoping someone actually looks at this and I'm talking to a ghost :classic_laugh:

Edited by ilikebugs.6285

Hey Bugs!