[NA] Ranger Looking for family like guild (pvx)

ChinaCat.6213

Good morning.Im looking for a guild.I am a new lvl 80 who wants to train and be able to do pve,pvp.I love to laugh and do dungeons.I have never done a raid or a fractal.Im still learning and shining up my character bit by bit but I would love to have a guild like family to laugh and play and build up.I play for a few hours ever day if my schedule lets me but I do play every weekend.

I love the feeling of having a group of friends o play and laugh with and take down big ass bosses with.You know those 3am group events that you barely scrape a victory but you never let your friends forget what your wolf did to save the party?I have a mic and discord so no worries on voice chat.Hope to find my guild like family.Does anyone know a guild like thats recruiting?

Hello, ChinaCat! Nuggets of Wisdom is a small, casual, and PVE-focused guild that is currently looking for both new and veteran players to become friends with! We tackle a wide variety of activities within the game: Dungeons, Fractals, Guild Missions, Story Missions, Map Completion, and more. While we dabble a bit in PVP and WVW for fun, PVE is really where we spend most of our time in.

As of right now, we are a social guild, building bonds between our members casually through Discord and in game events, but we would love to become a mentoring guild when we have a firmer foundation.

If you are interested send me a message here or in game! I hope that you find the guild you are looking for!

@"ChinaCat.6213" said:

I love the feeling of having a group of friends o play and laugh with and take down big kitten bosses with.You know those 3am group events that you barely scrape a victory but you never let your friends forget what your wolf did to save the party?