Original Guild Wars: Map loading stuck at 0%

Hi everyone,I'm posting on the forum because anet is taking more than a week to give me a response (Ticket #6905546), so maybe the community can help me since I saw that other people had the same issue as mine.

I recently started playing original Guild Wars again after some years and sometimes, when entering a map, the loading screen gets stuck at 0% and I'm not able to enter the map instance, no matter how long I wait.I made some tests and this happens every single time after staying for a fairly long time (let's say 15-20 min) in a certain map, the next time I change the instance (whether it's a completely new map or just another district) , the loading will get stuck at 0%.If I don't stay in a map for more than 10 minutes, everything works perfectly.

My internet connection is fine and I tried to fix the problem by my own while waiting for anet response, here is what I did without any success:

• Uninstall and reinstall the game from scratch
  • Fully open the TCP ports 80, 6112 and 6600 in the router configuration
  • Call my ISP (they told me it's not their fault)
  • Disable the firewallStill, the issue is there.The most annoying part is that, since the crash happens only after staying for a long time in a map, it's even extremely tedious to make some diagnostics.

I'm having a blast playing GW after so much time, but right now I can't join a party because I'll most likely fail to load a map at some point.

@stemare.2578 said:I'm posting on the forum because anet is taking more than a week to give me a response (Ticket #6905546), so maybe the community can help me since I saw that other people had the same issue as mine.

The game is in maintenance mode, so I would assume no active support until the support team have a break from GW2.