New Player Looking for guild

Zigots.4592

I started playing a few weeks ago and I can't find many players to group with. I'm looking for a guild so I can align myself and have someone to play with and be able to enjoy the content that the game provides. I'm looking for a guild focused on PVE (I don't venture into PvP because I'm terrible lol), I'm BR and I can understand English well, but my speech is still bad. I hope someone finds this request. hugs

The Meow House [CAT] is seeking both new and seasoned players to join us in a fun and family style guild.

We are not the same as other guilds, we’re not looking to be “the biggest and meanest”, we’re looking for new friends. We don't want you to be just a number, we want to get to know you.

We are primarily a PvE Guild, very casual and active. We do a little of everything, including Fractals, Dungeons, Dragon Response Missions, Strikes. We do guild missions weekly. If you need assistance with your personal story let us know, we’re more than happy to help! Those wanting to run in WvW will find us on Devona's Rest (mostly), and we occasionally do PvP.

We have a Discord server and are building up our guild hall aggressively. With your help we will continue to grow and flourish.

Our main focus is having FUN!! 

We are looking forward to having you join the guild and maybe even our sister guild as well. Our sister guild is The Madhouse Retreat [MAD] owned by JABYRD.9278. They are very similar to [CAT] but have their eyes on higher end-game content in the near future.

So, if you’re looking for friends and need a place to set down roots, we really are a fun bunch!

Come and join us! You know you want to 😉

Disa Wyrmhunter, Norn Soulbeast

Banrigh.5932 (Guild Leader)

WolfieBlitz.9583 (Officer)

We currently have 4 spots open and I'd love to have you join before we close recruiting.