@Devs Returning Player Feedback: Deadeye Kneel, Fractal Pug Difficulty, World Boss Tracking.

Hello, this is my first time giving feedback about the state of the game, and I wanted to organize my thoughts into three subsections, all entirely unrelated, but equally relevant in regards to how important these issues are to myself personally. I played the original Guild Wars 2 Vanilla in 2012, and just returned to the game a few months ago. GW2 support helped me recover my original account (as I had forgotten my character names/password after all these years). I recently also purchased both Xpacs. I'm glad to be back in the game, and wanted to give my feedback as pertaining to these three issues.

• #1 - Deadeye (Kneel Mechanic)I've come to really enjoy Deadeye as an archetype, but there are some persistent issues with the way the game is designed for constant movement and ability dodging, and how Deadeye's kneel mechanic creates an issue or clash of design principles within the profession itself.