OK, Please nerf mirage~~~

TAIKA.1903

(Sorry, English is not my mother language, so.... if you can't understand what I am saying, I am sorry about that)

Hello, I am roach, a NA player who main power mesmer.(I said that because I always name my charactors with roach)

I am not good at ranked, but at least I got the top 25 tittle.(I know maybe I can't get anything in EU, but I am a asia player, I already play in NA with 250ping, if I went to EU, I think I have to play it with 350+ ping. sad....)

So, I wanna say "Do it, Anet, just nerf mirage's dodge, let those people see what will happen. Make mirage's dodge as same as other classes"

I don't know if those people who said "nerf mirage" played mirage before, but I did.

As a power mesmer, I did not only use my dodge to break stun, I also need use my dodges to attack (as same as condi mirage).

If a mirage mes do not use dodge attack, and just only use dodge to break stun, that mirage mes only does about 50% damage or less (compare to a normal mirage).

Most of time, if I try to save my energy for break stuns , I can't kill anyone.

And as a mirage mesmer, if I did not have a dodge in teamfight, ill die in a sec because I am not tanky like power ranger, holo or other power class.

So, Anet, please nerf mirage dodge, let mirage can't break stun with dodges and cast during dodges, do it.

As anet did before, now, there is no chrono power mesmer anymore in ranked (or in unranked), because most of plat2+ players know it is really suck now.(I am talking about the GS power mes, not the staff/sword, shield tanky mes)

Compare to a mirage mesmer, a chrono power mes has No damage, No survival skills. If enemy's team wanna focus on the chrono power mes, he will die in a sec.