EU PvP guild ?

Remik.7438

Hi, i'm a beginner ( i've been playing for 4 or 5 days ) and I've got to admit I heavily focused on PvP, experimenting with builds ( i played almost all classes and elite specs, with various results ) and that was a ton of fun.So given that i'm a beginner and that i didn't focus on one character i'm not too crazy but i still placed gold and the few mates from my PvE guild that actually do some PvP said i was pretty good for a beginner, so i'm not too shabby either, well, i guess i'm an average gold, even though some of the peops i played with in gold did.. questionable things, but i guess I did some trash moves too.Unfortunately I can't really give you the one class i'm gonna play since i'm still enjoying different characters and builds, although my fav for the moment seems to be reaper. However I can say that i usually enjoy builds with survivability and self sustain.English isn't my mother tongue ( as you might have noticed ), so i'll probably not be making a ton of jokes and chatting in vocal, but my english is good enough to understand anything you'll say ( given you have a proper mic ) and to give infos.Btw if you have doubts on my ability to play the game ( since i'm new it would be understandable ) i'm open to some testing ofc, although it's obvious i won't win vs a legendary rank veteran :pSo i guess I said anything you need to know, but feel free to ask if i forgot something !

Now let's get to what i'm looking for : a selective PvP focused guild, in which you'd find at least one mate to queue with most of the time, and that doesn't just invite anyone without asking questions, i mean, maybe that looks a bit picky, but the point of joining a PvP guild is to avoid playing with randoms so.. yeah, i'm not looking for a guild with only pro players, since anyways i'm not, but i'm looking for a guild that makes sure its members at least have an idea what they're doing and that they're not toxic.