[EU] Casual & Training PVE guild, Thracians [THR] is recruiting! - Page 3 — Guild Wars 2 Forums
Home Looking For Guild

[EU] Casual & Training PVE guild, Thracians [THR] is recruiting!

13>

Comments

• hi I like to join the guild : )
    I am interested in your fractal cm training you provide.
    I have exp in 98 and 99 but never done 100 cm. I am mist attunement 2 working for 3, and i have the infinite omnipotion. Maybe do raids as well.
    Thank you :)

• @Legedric.9372 said:
    I just returned to GW2 about a week ago and worked myself through the PoF story/zones including my nice little Griffon :)
    Now I'd like to join a guild to find a new home and get some community to enjoy the open world stuff together.

sent an invite :)

• Hi, I've been playing guild wars for almost 2 years.
    Played every LW season (except S1, of course) and I really enjoy the story. I'm quite familiar with most of the bigger metas and recently I got a commander badge.
    I'm looking for a guild because I'd love to meet some international friends, learn from more experienced players, and try out strike missions and raids. It seems that your guild is something I was looking for :)

And one more thing - I'd be very happy if my friend LOCKar.4369 could join too. We do almost everything together, including fractals. He also plays some PvP. He will probably post here soon.

Hope we can get an invite :)

• Hi, as my friend Sand Cat.9182 said, I'm also looking for a guild! I'd like to start raiding and do strikes. Also, I recently started playing unranked PvP. Could you please send me an invite? I'm looking forward to having fun with y'all =)

• Dean.3056Dean.3056 Member ✭✭

@Sand Cat.9182 said:
    Hi, I've been playing guild wars for almost 2 years.
    Played every LW season (except S1, of course) and I really enjoy the story. I'm quite familiar with most of the bigger metas and recently I got a commander badge.