[FENX][NA]- fun guild seeking new ADULT members, newbies and veterans - Page 3 — Guild Wars 2 Forums

[FENX][NA]- fun guild seeking new ADULT members, newbies and veterans

Comments

• Heya, I'm brand new to the game and having a good time so far but I think it'd be a lot better with a Guild. May I have an invite?

• Do you accept new players who have pretty much just started?

• cause if you do id like to join if you'll have me.

• Absolutely @ Haseo. always welcome new players. Invite sent :)

• Bumpity on up!

• All the bumps

• Bumpity mcbump bump

• Best Casual guild NA

• id like to join im new just bought both expansions and actually am online atm if u can invite me ^^ i do have a job tho so i hope thats not an issue but ill try my best to get online everyday for a couple hours :)

• You guys sound like a great fit for me, I'd love to join.

• Hey there, I am a returning GW2 player, used to play before any expansions back in Europe, started from scratch now, bought both expansions and looking to relearn the game, so much has changed, if you guys accept newish players and are willing to show one around, I would very much like to join:)

• Hello, returning player from years ago, trying to get my bearings back and am looking for some friendly (and patient) folks to run around with. Mostly a PvE type, but am up for anything with the right crowd. Thanks, Skarr

• hey Guys Morry Here, Training Raid this Saturday: we are downing Cairn/mursaat semi weekly and Samarog down to 40/50 percent. Our full wing clears is going strong as well. If you are looking for a guild to learn/grow and just have fun kicking.....well you know: then contact any of our memebers/directors. Thanks Morrigan Nightstalk. Aka Morry.

• @Skarr.6459 said:
    Hello, returning player from years ago, trying to get my bearings back and am looking for some friendly (and patient) folks to run around with. Mostly a PvE type, but am up for anything with the right crowd. Thanks, Skarr

Invite sent