[NA] PvE Player Looking for a Guild to Connect With

I have been playing Guild Wars 2 for 7 years as of this past April. I mainly play PvE content, but have dabbled in WvW and a tiny bit of PvP before as well with a preference for PvE. I am someone who is usually found alone playing solo, or just running around maps and getting stuff done on my own. I struggle to connect with others at times, but I'm reaching out in hopes of finding a guild with people who are kind, a bit silly, and enjoy chatting. One thing I dislike about most guilds is after initially joining, there isn't much talk in guild chat unless you're a well known member, or newbie in need of guidance. I main a Guardian that I often have switched between Dragonhunter and a Firebrand build for support. I've been through it all, I just want a place to fit in for a change, and make meaningful connections if possible. My server is Eredon Terrace for any possible WvW content, though like I said I prefer PvE and can happily teach newbies the ropes if necessary.

You can mail me in-game or respond here. Thank you. ❤️

The Meow House [CAT] is seeking both new and seasoned players to join us in a fun and family style guild.

We are not the same as other guilds, we’re not looking to be “the biggest and meanest”, we’re looking for new friends. We don't want you to be just a number, we want to get to know you.

We are primarily a PvE Guild, very casual and active. We do a little of everything, including Fractals, Dungeons, Dragon Response Missions, Strikes. We do guild missions weekly. If you need assistance with your personal story let us know, we’re more than happy to help! Those wanting to run in WvW will find us on Devona's Rest (mostly), and we occasionally do PvP.

We have a Discord server and are building up our guild hall aggressively. With your help we will continue to grow and flourish.

Our main focus is having FUN!!