Please please fix this

Q9VIev6.jpg?1

Happens all of the time ever since I started playing pof. Not sure if every mount does it but it happens with griffin a ton, it happens when u use the 1 skill to do a dismount attack. You end up like the screenshot, in combat and unable to do anything untill you take enough damage to "dismount" you which u then get knocked back. very annoying, happens more often in certain maps, ember bay is the absolute worse by far and the newest map is bad too.

Lol, happens a lot to me, but i'm sure they're aware of this.I just don't post about because i don't think they'll address it, sadly.One more bug on "aw, that's not priority, they can live with it".

On a helpful note, when i get locked in this bug, using the dismount skill (not the attacking one) works sometimes.

@"Malafaia.8903" said:Lol, happens a lot to me, but i'm sure they're aware of this.I just don't post about because i don't think they'll address it, sadly.One more bug on "aw, that's not priority, they can live with it".

On a helpful note, when i get locked in this bug, using the dismount skill (not the attacking one) works sometimes.

Yeah dismount skill , not attacking one, works unless you are in combat, which if you have the bug you likely just used the 1 skill into a mob so youre in combat. Is it griffin only im wondering, I kinda figure it's all mounts because of hgow often it happens but im trying to think of a time it happened on another mount and cant recall it.

@Trae.2384 said:

@"Malafaia.8903" said:Lol, happens a lot to me, but i'm sure they're aware of this.I just don't post about because i don't think they'll address it, sadly.One more bug on "aw, that's not priority, they can live with it".