Ranger is lyfe

Dino.2743

Hello everyone! I'm a veteran PvP player in GW2, used to play other games purely for PvP, and i've been a Thief main since I started playing, but this year, or 2 weeks ago, I switched to Ranger because I realized he fits more my personal beliefs and what not. (I like pets irl, quite a nature guy). Now, atm I'm learning Core Ranger, then I'll proceed to Druid and Soulbeast. Sooo, just wanted to share how much fun I'm having and if you have any tips, you're welcome!

@Dino.2743 said:Hello everyone! I'm a veteran PvP player in GW2, used to play other games purely for PvP, and i've been a Thief main since I started playing, but this year, or 2 weeks ago, I switched to Ranger because I realized he fits more my personal beliefs and what not. (I like pets irl, quite a nature guy). Now, atm I'm learning Core Ranger, then I'll proceed to Druid and Soulbeast. Sooo, just wanted to share how much fun I'm having and if you have any tips, you're welcome!

Try to play all 3 types of this game: PVE, World vs World and sPVP and you will enjoy it for many years. Very important, join a group of friends or a friendly guild.These things made me play since beta, and I am still enjoying this game 100%, even most of the time now I am roaming on World vs World or I play sPVP. Every time when a new Living season episode comes, you will find me in PVE too.GL and Have Fun! Ranger is one of the most enjoyable classes in every game.

@Dino.2743 said:Thanks mate, I should definitely try that! Funny enough, the furthest I've gotten in PVE was to Heart of Thorns starting zone, even though I played the game for like 2 years. It just wasn't fun with Thief, but should be with Ranger. :D