[LFG][NA][WvW] Looking for a guild to roam / smallscale willing to transfer server

Hippy.6578

@Hippy.6578 said:Hey there,

I'm new to WvW and I enjoy roaming / smallscale battles. I really would like to learn WvW and actually get better. I'm willing to transfer. Hit me up @ Hippy.6578 in game or Fa R0uche#7124 on discord

What server are you on currently, and what class(es) do you like to play?

Howdy! I saw that you stopped into the Goat discord channel recently. What information can I give you? My guild focuses on small scale and training. One of the benefits of being a newer guild is we are working on our own flow. This evolves over time as being get to know each other. I’ve got many new and returning players. Each night we work on comps and synergy with the members. This is ongoing with all of the recent changes and I’m sure there will be balance patches later in the year.

TC is currently closed but the server links reset later this week.

Hello!

I can show you the recruitment message of our guild OTBH, currently hosted in Crystal Desert server... Our main playstyles in WvW are roaming and havoking, so I guess that's what you're looking for. Nowadays, here's our recruitment message (so you can have a grasp of how or what we are as a guild):

Do you like to play hardcore, but lack hardcore time? Does your life involve gasp..responsibilities?! Order of the Blue Heron [OTBH] wants you! Friendly, Competent, Fun!(CD) WvW, PvX, TS3. PM!

Hello, we're on EU and we have 2 very experienced guildies which are currently teaching people everything about roaming. In case you'd be willing to Transfer to EU too, I'll post you our guild info below, because we're not a sole WvW guild, we're PvX and doing a lot of WvW/ trying to get more people into roaming with us. We roam technically daily.

We're a small community (currently 50 people, we all know each other very well) and created a guild about a week ago. We're based on Ring of Fire.