Looking for LGBT+ friendly casual guild for new EoD stuff and getting back to raids actively as well as other content and just hanging around. [EU]

Cynder.2509

Since there's no point continung my previous post anymore because everyone blatantly ignores it I thought I'd make a new one as I also made a new one on reddit as well but so far nobody pitched in there too sadly... I'm just really lonely and I want to find more like minded people again to have atleast a little bit of fun😞

I'm a veteran playing since 2012 and I have my fair share of game experience including raiding experience but I prefer a more casual and friendly atmosphere for getting back into raids (I can play heal druid best as this is my main class in raiding but I also have a bit of experience with power dh in fractals and a few raid backups. I also have a bannerslave ready. Everything is full ascended to partly legendary and I'd like to finish at least one set of legendary armor and the fractal backpack after all these years.)
However I don't mind if raids aren't a thing yet in your guild but planned based on interest. I just want to hang out with people again and maybe do some community events on the discord server if such things exist. I'm also happy and willing to give advice to new players and help out with stuff whenever and wherever I can.
I'm looking for a LGBT+ friendly guild for several reasons because I'm a gay trans guy and back when TeamSpeak was popular I had my fair share of bad experiences where people mocked me and stuff. However your guild doesn't need to be 100% LGBT+ focused. It would suffice if it was LGBT+ friendly at least.